The Serie A is the premier professional league competition for men football clubs in Italy and ranked fourth among Europes Leagues by UEFA league coefficient. Founded in 1898 the league has evolved overtime and now has 20 teams in contention.


Juventus is the highest winner of the Serie A title. Other teams who are dominant in the League are AC Milan, Internationale, Napoli, AS Roma etc. Punters often favour home team wins and goal options.